Staff :

Natasha Boyarsky

Simon Fischer

Diana Galvydyte

Loutsia Ibragimova

Boris Kucharsky

Akiko Ono



Assistant Violin Teachers :



Oscar Perks

Gergana Raykova

Jenna Sherry


All pupils receive two hours tuition from their teacher. Younger pupils are also guided by the Assistant Teachers who supervise practice and ensure that pupils receive support between lessons.